Contact Us

Corporate Office

Shree Bhagwati Machtech (India) Pvt. Ltd.

9,Bhagyoday Estate, Uttam Dairy Road,

Nr Keval Kanta , Rakhial,

Ahmedabad – 380 023, Gujarat – India.

UNIT – I UNIT – 2 UNIT – 3
Plot No. 2802, Phase-IV, Nr. Ramol Char Rasta,
GIDC, Vatva, Ahmedabad – 380 445
Gujarat (India).
Plot No. 5 / 22, Phase-I, Nr. Kiran Industries,
GIDC, Vatva, Ahmedabad – 380 445
Gujarat (India).
18 / A , Pushapak Industrial Area,
Gujarat Bottling compound, Rakhial,
Ahmedabad – 380 023
Gujarat (India).

National Branch Offices

Shree Bhagwati – Mumbai
Ketan Bageria
Western Express Highway, Near Dtdc Courier Office,
Goregaon East, Mumbai (Maharashtra) – 400 063
Email :
Shree Bhagwati – Bangalore
S. N. Rajgopal
48 Journalist Colony, Ii Floor, J.C. Road,
Bangalore (Karnataka) -560 002
Email :
Shree Bhagwati – Chennai (Tamil Nadu)
D. Philomin Raj
No.1332, Golden Colony, Mogappair Road, Annanagar West Extension, Chennai-600 050 (Near Golden Flats)
Email :
Shree Bhagwati – Coimbatore
S. Sharavanan
.No.13, “Aishvarya Nivas”, Karpagam Gardens, Nanjundapuram Road, Coimbatore (Tamil Nadu)-641 036
Email :
Shree Bhagwati – Hyderabad
Raman Bhasin
M. Rajesh Marketing Executive

59/1/2/D, I Floor, Avanti Colony, Near Karkhana Police Station, Secunderabad, A.P.-500 009
Email :
Shree Bhagwati – Kochi
Mr.John Rose
33 / 1668 B 1 , Mumdamattom House ,
Vennala P.O. ISED Road , Palarivattom ,
KOCHI(Kerala) – 682 028
Email :
Shree Bhagwati – Kolkata
Sunil Jeloka
C/o. Rajeshwari Impex, Room No. 201, 62 Bentick Street,
Kolkatta (West Bengal) – 700069
Email :

International Branch Offices

Shree Bhagwati Ameticas – (North&South America)
Ms. Divyam Gupta
Av San Luis 2749
Lima – Peru
Email : divyam@bhagwatipharma.com
Shree Bhagwati – UAE & Middle East
Mr. Ayman Baki
Jafza, Dubai, Uae
Email : uae@bhagwatipharma.com
Shree Bhagwati – Saudi Arabia
Mr. Ayoob Ali
Saudi Arabia
Email : saudi_arabia@bhagwatipharma.com
Shree Bhagwati – Indonesia
Mr. Dwi Godar
Sidoarjo-61200 Jawa Timur, Indonesia.
Email : indonesia@bhagwatipharma.com
Shree Bhagwati – Pakistan
Mr. Rana Salim
Pakistan
Email : pakistan@bhagwatipharma.com
Shree Bhagwati – Sudan
Mr. Elhag Yousif Elmakki
P.O. Box 2389 Khartoum Sudan
Email : sudan@bhagwatipharma.com
Shree Bhagwati – Bangladesh
Md. Zobaidul Islam – Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Md. Ahsanullah
Road 2/A, Dhaka-1209, Bangladesh
Email :